Monday, May 20, 2013

35+ Highly Reviewed Free Kindle Books For Monday 5-20-2013

Featured Free Kindle Books

How To Stick To A Diet 4.7 stars on 22 reviews. Cutting edge tricks to increase your motivation.
Broken (Daughters of the Jaguar #2) 4.2 stars on 16 reviews. Paranormal Suspense from International Best selling Author Willow Rose. For those of you who have read Savage (Daughters of the Jaguar) this is a great chance to get bk #2 for free.
Flying Soup 4.9 stars on 37 reviews. A fun, intelligent satire on religion and politics. Fans of Jon Stewart or Stephen Colbert will love it.
Selected highly reviewed free Kindle eBooks from The Top 100 Best Free Kindle Books. Enjoy the best free online books to read with 35+ new freebies.
All of our books listed today are free ($0.00)! Remember that many of the free kindle Books are priced at $0.00 for a very limited time (24-48 hours). As a service to our authors, if you read a free book please give the author a review on Amazon. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment